Libertarian Candidates

2020 Election

In 2020, Maryland Libertarians had the opportunity to vote for a principled Presidential and Vice Presidential team. Jo Jorgensen and Spike Cohen received 1.18% of the popular vote. For more national 2020 election results, visit

For information on running for office in the Maryland 2022 election, please contact Eric Blitz at email hidden; JavaScript is required